Euphoric

Euphoric

You may or may not know, but I am an avid eye collector in SL. I absolutely love changing my eyes several times a day! Mayfly eyes are always my go to and I have some information coming soon on a recent update to them later this week! Euphoric just released these gorgeous mesh eyes called “Mavi”. They are hud controlled (which is great for easy switching) and come in 15 colors. I realized showing all 15 would be a little image heavy, so I decided to show off my favorite 5. I paired it with Euphoric’s eyeshadows from the “Mihrimah” series and the lashes from her “Asia” set. These are Catwa compatible lashes and only work if you have a Catwa head.

I had a lot of fun pairing them up, it really changed the face quite a bit. I recommend checking them out for yourself so you can see all the colors it comes with here.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Gwen
Hair: Pr!tty – Khloe
Skin: Bold&Beauty – Kylie
Eyes: Euphoric – Mavi Mesh Eyes
Eyeshadow: Euphoric – Mihrimah Series
Lashes: Euphoric – Asia Set

Leave a Reply

