Insol

Insol

Insol is a skin store that has been on a roll lately putting out new skins at a rapid pace each one prettier than the next! I have been wearing my Catwa Gwen head ever since I got it and I’m telling you it’s absolutely my favorite of the mesh heads. These Insol skins look fantastic on Gwen and I’m excited to see how much her face changes with each new skin I apply to her. As you might have guessed these skins are indeed Catwa appliers and are available in several tones. Each tone comes with several brow colors and a freckles option. I am wearing my own freckles/beauty mark combination here, but the freckles that it comes with are outstanding and very freckly for all you freckle faced fans.

Insol_Laura

I think my favorite part of the Catwa head is the lashes, I’m a lash addict. While I do miss adjusting my lashes and nitpicking them to death (seriously it was zen time for me haha) I really enjoy being able to change them with a simple click. Lashes can make a face change so much don’t you think? Also be sure to pop any pics of you wearing Insol skins in the Flickr group! Alright alright, onto the credits.

Credits

Picture 01
Head: Catwa – Gwen
Hair: Pr!tty – Gabi
Skin: Insol – Inessa (Peach)
Eyes: Joe SL – Cara Delevingne
Lashes: Euphoric – Mihrimah Series
Eyeshadow & Freckles: DeeTaleZ
Shirt: Villena – Turtleneck Crop Top – White (Maitreya) @ Tres Chic

Picture 02
Head: Catwa – Gwen
Hair: Pr!tty – May
Skin: Insol – Laura (Cream)
Eyes: Joe SL – Rihanna
Lashes: Mai Bilavio – Wispy (Catwa)
Eyeshadow & Freckles: DeeTaleZ
Shirt: Villena – Turtleneck Crop Top – White (Maitreya) @ Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

