Catwa – Alice

Catwa Alice

So, I’ve been on a mesh head binge since I came back to SL last June after a long hiatus. I recently bought my first Catwa head (Gwen) and I fell in love with her, quickly she became my favorite. That is until one day recently I messaged Catwa Clip herself and asked if she could make a head based off someone I adored in real life. (Sidorchuk)She graciously said she’d try but to remember that not all real life faces translate into mesh heads well. I said that’s fine and proceeded to send her photos of Daria Sidorchuk. I am absolutely in love with that girl, she’s just the cutest.

Anyhow! Catwa delivered some sneak peeks and I absolutely loved the direction she was taking with her and the lovely Catwa flair she put into her. Needless to say, Alice is currently my favorite and I haven’t taken her off since I put her on the day she came out!

Head: Catwa – Alice
Hair: Elua – Zephne
Skin: Bold&Beauty – Chloe (I’m using different brows)
Brows: DeeTaleZ – No.9

Leave a Reply

