Day&Night

Day & Night

I haven’t really been focused on putting outfits together lately, at least not for blogging. I decided that if I came back to blogging it would be for things I can really showcase like eyes, skins, and mesh heads. However, there are still some amazing things out there for my Maitreya Lara body that I can’t help but buy and I figured I might as well credit the outfit for those wanting to know what’s what.I’m still wearing my Catwa Alice head and probably won’t take it off anytime soon unless I’m blogging another head…and then back to this one. I adored these cute and sexy rompers from Pixicat at Collabor88 so of course I picked up a few as well as some sandals for the summer by Mutresse.

daynight2

Right

Head: Catwa – Alice
Hair: Elua – Zephne
Skin: Bold&Beauty – Sonya (Group Gift)
Choker: Rebel Gal – Vintage Choker Fish
Romper: Pixicat – Flower nr2
Heels: Reign – Heart Platforms

Left

Head: Catwa – Alice
Hair: Pr!tty – Yeemi @ Hairology
Skin: Bold&Beauty – Sonya (Group Gift)
Necklace: Amala – Tiny Heart
Romper: Pixicat – Flower nr1
Sandals: Mutresse – Gugu

Leave a Reply

