New Computer/Update

Snapshot_014

Hello all! Just wanted to give a quick update on my little (unnoticed) absence! I was getting ready for fall classes to start up again and then my computer finally died on me (it was nearly 8 years old) and because I absolutely need a computer for school I knew I was going to have to buy one asap. Thankfully it all worked out and I was able to get one within the week!

I’m still getting used to it and realizing with a better graphics card my photos are going to change (hopefully better?) and I’m excited to edit less since I have less time to be on anyways.

Blogging will resume as soon as possible :)
Thanks for reading,
Koura

Leave a Reply

