Good Morning & Good Night

Snapshot_017
It’s been a long while since I’ve set up a scene and played with furniture/props. I couldn’t help myself when I remembered that I had a few sets from .tree (Karla Marama) and I had ransacked paper.arrow during their 50% off anniversary sale and came up with this cute comfy outfit that I thought needed some decor to go with it.
Snapshot_018
The kitties and I were enjoying the light coming through the windows.

Snapshot_019
Cat decided to stay in his box instead of join us on the rugs.
Snapshot_020
Adorable details in the “Spring Time” set from .tree
Snapshot_021
Top down view so you can see the cute bed!
Snapshot_022
Cutest alarm clocks ever. I even dusted off my tissue box from Half-Deer.
Snapshot_024
This is from another .tree set! So cute
Snapshot_026
The details are amazing and the textures are just so cute.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Tumble
Hair: .Olive. – Powder
Skin: Amara – Priya
Top: paper.arrow – Henley (Having a 50% off sale till the 4th of Sept)
Pants: paper.arrow – Linen Trousers
Accessory: Tee*fy –  Sleeping Mask (gacha)

Furniture
.tree – Spring Time (gacha) *I didn’t realize the inworld location was under construction!
.tree – full set (no name)
+Half-Deer+  Cuddly tissue box
+Half-Deer+ Faux Window
+Half-Deer+ Cat Clutter
(fd) Cat (gacha)

Leave a Reply

