Catwa – Anna Grey

anna-grey

I’m a little late in blogging this beauty, but school has been hectic. Catwa’s latest full release is called Anna Grey. She has such an alluring look with plump lips to go with it. I have seen a few Anna’s already and they tend to look a little more fierce than I am used to, so I wanted to try a softer look on her.

Default Static Lips
anna-grey-lips
She has the sexiest and poutiest lips and they work well with the rest of her face.
Here are the steps to “install” any add-ons you purchase
1- Wear Animations HUD
2- Wear the Add-On HUD
3- Click the add-on HUD to unlock the animations HUD
4- Shadings will go away from animations HUD, successful! Text in local chat.

Full Face 9×9 Animations

anna-grey-9x9
Her expressions were so fun and I think my favorite was her cranky face (first pic top left)

Eyes & Lips, Mix & Match Combination Expressions
anna-grey-mixed
These are just some of the combos I came up with and I really liked them all. I wasn’t sure I was going to like this head this much as it just wasn’t “me” but she’s beautifully made and worth demoing!

Credits
Head:  Catwa – Anna Grey
Skin: Insol – Mia @ Tres Chic
Brows: Insol – Sweet&Bright Brows @ Cosmetic Fair
Lips: Lara Hurley – Gia lips
Hair: Pr!tty – Avery & Alliana

Leave a Reply

