The one they call Tituba // Euphoric

tituba2

Euphoric released this amazing set of face paint, lashes, lipsticks, and eyes called “Confident Shiny Makeup&Eyes”. I am in love with it. It makes me feel like a witch in the night performing a ritual as the moon glows down upon me. Check out the AD below to see what else it comes with.

06913-518c1105-2c70-423e-b60c-d5edf5ab85a2

I changed the opacity of the layers on my face to make it match a little more with my body but when it is at full opacity it looks just like the add, almost wet. It’s really really cool!
Be sure to demo it before purchasing.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Amelie
Hair: Truth – Lagertha
Skin: DeeTaleZ – Kimberly @ Tres Chic
Makeup: Euphoric – Confident Shiny Makeup& Eyes

Leave a Reply

