Baby Blues

Baby Blues Lately my titles have just been so random. What do you guys prefer? Titles that might mean something or titles that have the brand name of whatever it is I’m blogging in it? Anyhow, this round of Uber is fantastic (much like last round) with all kinds of amazing goodies. Evani released this set of tops and leggings called “Elisa”. I really love them (casual pieces are my jam) and the netting is so delicate, it’s a really lovely touch. Baby Blues
Insol also has a brand new skin at Uber this round called “Candy” and boy is she sweet. I really love this skin. It is such a perfect blend, not too much contour and the brows aren’t too pointy (sometimes I love my points though) I made the brown brows a little darker by adding League’s Ella brow on top which in turn made them a little fuller as well.
Baby Blues
Oh and the gorgeous head of hair you see if by Wasabi Pills, it’s called “Marisol” and I absolutely love it. Be sure to check out Uber this round and grab yourself some early holiday gifts.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Destiny
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Marisol @ Uber
Skin: Insol – Candy @ Uber
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Cora Dark Matte Lipsticks @ Uber
Top: Evani – Elisa Top @ Uber
Bottoms: Evani – Elisa Leggings @ Uber
Shoes: N-Core – Stilleto
Pose:  LaBaguette – Noase

Leave a Reply

