Rock My Body

bodylight

I have been playing with light projectors the last few days and I’m still not too good at it but I’m trying! It has been a lot of fun though. This will probably be the last light projected photo I post for awhile until I can get a bit better. I really wanted to show off the gorgeous lingerie from Tetra and this flowing pony tail from Wasabi Pills called Gwen.

actionThe hair is available at FaMESHed this month so be sure to stop by and check it out.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Destiny
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Gwen @ FaMESHed
Skin: Insol – Candy @ Uber
Lingerie: Tetra
Pose: LaBaguette – Noase

Leave a Reply

