New Year, New Stuff!

snapshot_041ecHappy New Year everyone! FaMESHed is open and Wasabi Pills has a gorgeous new hair out for the brand new year. Uber also opened a few days ago and Evani released this sexy top and jeans.

I’ve been making shapes for Catwa Catya (bento) and more than that I’ve been trying to recreate some of the pre-bento Catwa heads/faces with Catya. I’ve had success with some and others there are limits. I’m wearing my Annie impostor in this picture! Pretty close huh? I’ll be putting these shapes up on MP and inworld soon.
snapshot_043ec

Credits

Head: Catwa – Catya *Bento (Annie Remake I made)
Hair: Wasabi Pills  – Isla @ Fameshed
Skin: Lara Hurley – Gia
Top: Evani – Bianka top @ Uber
Pants: Evani – Bianka jeans @ Uber
Pose: LaBaguette – Noase

Leave a Reply

