Meet my friend, Cyn

snapshot_065Hi there, while I know this is not a normal post for me I felt it was time to introduce you to a dear friend of mine. This is Cyn! My lovely Cynamonroll and I have been friends for awhile now and I don’t know what I would do without her. Recently I took these cute photos in her house that she decorated and I wanted to share them with you.
snapshot_072
Look at her super cute dressing room! I absolutely love her eye for detail. Cyn is a perfectionist and likes things to be in order whether it be on her avi or otherwise.
snapshot_060
Speaking of her avi, isn’t she a doll? I made this shape for her and she styles it beautifully.
snapshot_075
Thanks everyone for reading ♥

2 thoughts on “Meet my friend, Cyn

  1. hello,
    what is that for a house or skybox?
    and the very nice dressing room..thats not bazar..what is that?
    thank you :)

Leave a Reply

