Catwa – Lilo [Bento] *Coming Soon

lilo_002Hello lovelies,
Back with some news about another brand new bento compatible¬†mesh head from Catwa coming soon (this week) called “Lilo”. I have to say that I love her even more than Kimberly and I cannot wait for you all to take pictures and enjoy this gorgeous head when she comes out.
kimberly_003
A lot of people have been asking about the animation add-on HUD so I thought I would make a video showing the animations from the Daniel add-on HUD (as recommended by Cat) with Lilo.

*Note that I am using a shape I made myself, + Kimberly Teeth (they do not sit right but it is all I had at the time I made the video I will be remaking the video with the proper teeth later tonight.) and my eyes are larger than the sliders meant for the animation so on some of the ‘closed eyes’ animations my eyes don’t completely close.

No your sound is not broken! I simply despise the sound of my voice and have yet to learn which music I am allowed to put over it.

Enjoy,
Koura

Leave a Reply

