Smells like Spring

kim_008-2I am so in love with the new Catwa Lilo [bento] head! I am thinking she is my new favorite. Just wanted to show off this gorgeous lipstick set and wet looking eyeliners from Euphoric.
I really love the way they fit Lilo! I recommend a demo to make sure they fit your favorite head. Grab it here.
kim_001-2

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lilo [bento] *Using my own shape
Hair: Entwined – Lila
Makeup: Euphoric – Amara Matte Lipstick & Metallic Eyeliner Set
Top: Evani – Arianna top @ Uber
Necklace: Yummy – Midsummer Blossom
Pose 01: Slouch (not available anymore)
Pose 02:Nantra – High Society

Leave a Reply

