Insol – Nicole

Insol - NicoleInsol released this gorgeous skin called “Nicole” at Uber! I’m wearing it on the new Catwa [Bento] Lona head (coming soon) and I am loving it. I’m wearing the new Wasabi Pills hair “Skyler” from Fameshed and I have to say it is my new favorite style from them.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona [Bento] V2.12 (my shape) *COMING SOON
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Skyler @ Fameshed
Skin: Insol  – Nicole @ Uber
Lashes: Bold&Beauty – Classic Lash (5 lash combinations)*Powder Pack
Lipstick: Lara Hurley – Diana Lips
Sweater: Erratic – Ryleigh Hoodie @ Uber

Leave a Reply

