Sweet Mori

Sweet MoriI couldn’t help but collect the pieces for this outfit from Amiable at The Chapter Four event. It is so cute and well made, the textures are sweet and pretty. I know usually people will only buy clothing made specifically for their mesh bodies (I am guilty of this) but I feel that limits me a bit as to what I can wear and how closely to others I will look if I only buy from the brands that release mesh made specifically for a body.

Even though I prefer a good fit myself I am going to try and use some items I owned before my mesh body and continue to support those that have not wanted to or been able to jump on the specific body fit train yet.

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona [Bento] V2.12 (my shape) *COMING SOON to Skin Fair
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Danielle @ TCF
Skin: Insol  – Mia
Lipgloss: Nox – Ossia Gloss @ TCF
Eyes: Lotus – Formation Eyes
Top: Amiable – Girly Tulle Spring – Rare01 @ TCF
Skirt: Amiable – Girly Tulle Spring – 09 @ TCF
Choker: Sintiklia – Lace Choker #11 @TCF
Shoes: Reign – Mini Slips
Pose: La Baguette – Hina
Location: Mystic

Leave a Reply

