Amara Beauty – Antonia

Snapshot_028E (2)Okay as you all have noticed by now, this new bento head from Catwa called “Lona” is absolutely my favorite and I don’t see myself taking her off anytime soon.

Skin Fair is now open and I’ve made several trips. I picked up quite a bit in terms of makeups and cosmetic add-ons however, my favorite skin from the event is definitely the Amara Beauty “Antonia” skin. It is so perfect and suits my Lona well. I really recommend a demo! Remember if you don’t get in right away the event runs till the 26th of March.
Amara Beauty - Antonia
Enjoy the event!
Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona [Bento] V2.12 (my shape) @ Skin Fair
Hair: RunAway – Delina @ WCF7
Skin: Amara Beauty – Antonia @ Skin Fair
Cosmetics: #Adored – Vaseline Dip @ Skin Fair
Outfit: Elegance Boutique – Sua

Leave a Reply

