Bold&Beauty – Hana

Bold&Beauty - HanaI have not worn a Lelutka head in well over a year as I have fallen in love with Catwa heads which will always be my main face however, recently I realized my gracious sponsors, most of them being skin designers had start to put out beautiful skins for Lelutka heads and I wanted to be able to blog their items for them.

So here I am in my first Lelutka Bento head and I have to tell you the differences between what these sliders allow versus sliders on Catwa heads really had me bummed. To me the Lelutka heads have less wiggle room in terms of customization but still enough to change it slightly from the starting point without looking scary. I’m just too novice with them still and that in no way reflects the beauty of the head. Anyhow just my thoughts!

Credits

Head: Lelutka – Chloe
Skin: Bold&Beauty – Hana
Hair: Tram – G0303 @ Uber
Eyelashes: Arte – Oslo @ Skin Fair
Eyeshadow: Arte – Sera
Top: Just Because – Misty Shirt @ Uber

Leave a Reply

