Into the deep

Into the deepI have an irrational (maybe not so irrational) fear of open water and it doesn’t matter if the water is real or virtual. I don’t really share this with many people because I feel stupid or afraid people will laugh at me but it’s something I’ve dealt with since I was about 8. I do swim in pools but I usually stay in the shallow end hahaha, I’m so dumb.

Anyhow I took this picture to push my limits a bit and because I wanted to show off these amazing water droplets for the face from Arte. I felt a little better knowing there was nothing swimming around beneath me as I was on my friends land and she doesn’t have anything in the water. I doubt I will do another shot like this again anytime soon!

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona [Bentp]
Hair: Argrace – Chizuru
Skin: Ys&Ys – Cherry
Cosmetic Add-on: Arte – Water Droplets
Cosmetic Add-on 02: Nanika – Drops of water
Top: Foxes – Ibiza Bikini

Leave a Reply

