Sweet Glow

Sweet GlowIt’s probably no secret that I love appliers that give my face a lovely sheen, glow, glossy kind of look! Imeka just released two adorable sets of cosmetic add-ons for Catwa heads at Limit8. I of course grabbed them both and immediately threw on the dewy glow and little cheek hearts. I figured since I was going girly here I’d also wear my new charms necklace from Glam Affair also from Limit8.

Be sure to head over there before everything is gone!

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona (my shape)
Hair: Exile – First Dance
Eyes: Song – Kay @ The Kawaii Project NEW
Skin: Insol – Yolo (Rare) @ The Epiphany NEW
Glow: Imeka – Face Glow @ Limit8 NEW
Hearts: Imeka – Sweet Makeup @ Limit8 NEW
Lipstick: #Adored – Enamored Lips (Powder Pack AprilNEW
Necklace: Glam Affair– Charms! @ Limit8 NEW
Top: Pixicat – Linn

Leave a Reply

