When old is new again

evanilotusI’ve been really behind with my blogging lately, at least to my standards of blogging. For awhile I was doing so well, blogging often and feeling good about my content. However, recently I’ve just been feeling overwhelmed with some rl stuff and sl stuff. Hopefully I can get my rhythm back soon!

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona
Hair: Truth – Tori (VIP GIFT)
Eyes: Lotus – Tenshi @ Kawaii Project
Outfit: Evani – Mary top & jeans @ The Epiphany
Pose: La Baguette – Mimiao @ Kawaii Project

Leave a Reply

