Avi-Glam Eyes

vivid1I decided some weeks ago that I was going to make this post and it’s taken me this long to do it, but I’m finally happy with my results and now I’ll share it with you all! So one of my favorite eye applier creators is a brand called “Avi-Glam“. They make them for Catwa, Omega, Lelutka and include mesh eyes + HUD. I’m going to show off seven sets that I own in some of my favorite colors. Prepare for an image heavy post, it’ll be worth it.

vivid
Avi-Glam Vivid Eyes Top: Hazel & Darkwood Bottom: Nut & Night

The Vivid eyes are the newest and my current favorites. Beautiful and crisp colors!

serene1
Serene eyes in Wood
serene
Avi-Glam Serene Eyes Top: Magic & Moor Bottom: Mist & Silk
enchanted1
Enchanted eyes from pack 3
enchanted
The Enchanted eyes have no names but they are from packs 1,2&3
passion1
Passion Eyes
passion
Passion eyes pack includes all five colors
lucent1
Lucent eyes in Cocoa
lucent
Avi-Glam Lucent Eyes Top: Ocean & Daylight Bottom: Ruby & Olive
ardent1
Ardor eyes in Hazel
ardent
Avi-Glam Ardor Eyes Top: Coal & Brown Bottom: Daylight & Baltic
melancholia1
Melancholia eyes in Baltic
melancholia
Avi-Glam Melancholia Eyes Top: Mahogany & Fall Bottom: Elf & Hazel

These eye appliers are some of the prettiest on the grid, I am always looking forward to more appliers from them. I really suggest if you’re looking for new eyes, that you check out Avi-Glam!!

Leave a Reply

