Pr!tty Sweet Sorbet

Pr!tty Sweet SorbetI am really loving this round of Collabor88. The outfit from Sweet Thing is the sweetest and the Half-Deer set from C88 was exactly what I needed for my platform, the chair comes in several colors and two options with or without bunny ears. I’m also loving this hair from Pr!tty at Hairology, the fades pack is quickly becoming my favorite. I figured what better jewelry to pair it with than the cute Pompom Jewels set from Sorbet at Prismagica!

Credits

Head: Catwa – Lona
Eyeliner: Pr!tty – Grunge Liners + My liners @ The Coven
Hair: Pr!tty – Yoshi @ Hairology
Outfit: Sweet Thing – Iris Plastic Bustier & Mini @ Collabor88
Jewelry: Sorbet – Pompom Jewels @ Prismagica

Leave a Reply

