I’m Blue

I'm Blue
I made a new shape for my Lelutka Greer head and I’m much more pleased with it than any others I’ve made before. These heads are so pretty (sometimes too pretty) that I have a hard time staying in them for long but gosh I really like this look. Paired it with my favorite hair from Bold&Beauty and Rebel Gal’s gorgeous silky dress. These new eyes from Lotus really complete the look, I love dark eyes with blonde hair and dark brows!

Credits

Head: Lelutka – Greer (my shape)
Hair: Bold&Beauty – Gigi
Eyes: Lotus – Orchid #13 @ Gacha Garden
Skin: Glam Affair – Federika @ Collabor88
Dress: Rebel Gal x Ec.cloth – Montana Silk Dress
Necklace: Codex – Sophia @ Cosmopolitan

Leave a Reply

